A2i (Aspire to Inspire) Awards 2021

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

The Aspire to Inspire (A2i) Awards recognise our people who go above and beyond through their actions and behaviour to demonstrate Eastern Health values.

Congratulations to all 2021 A2i Award winners! #A2iAwards2021


2021 A2i (Aspire to Inspire) Award Winners:

Agility - Lauren Lynch

Closing the Health Gap - Mena Love

Excellence - ECMO Specialist Nurse Team

Humility - Laura Choi

Kindness - Jenny Morris and Amy Wynne

Respect - Keria Camana

Patients First - Dr. Philippe Le Fevre

Sustainability - Rachel Cox and Hayley Tomkins

Consumer Particiaption - Vicky Gibbs

Workplace Saftey and Wellbeing - Helen Laurence

Volunteer - Peter Michell