Fundraising team

Veronica Lyons
Director
veronica.lyons@easternhealth.org.au
T: 03 9895 4992

Sarah Bartels
Fundraising Officer
sarah.bartels@easternhealth.org.au
T: 9985 4608

Mikaela Figgis
Philanthropy Manager
mikaela.figgis@easternhealth.org.au
T: 9895 4869

Claire Harrison
Associate Director
claire.harrison@easternhealth.org.au
T: 03 9091 8852
M: 0481 459 161

Imran Karim
Senior Philanthropy Manager
imran.karim@easternhealth.org.au
T: 03 9895 4868
M: 0468 544 993

Rebecca Lovell
Personal Assistant to Director
Rebecca.lovell@easternhealth.org.au
T: 03 9895 4608

Julie Trickey
Donor Care Coordinator
julie.trickey@easternhealth.org.au
T: 03 9091 8852

Sophia Urbano
Database and Administrative Support Officer

sophia.urbano@easternhealth.org.au
T: 03 9092 6755