About us

sub1

Fundraising team

Jason Smith
Director, Eastern Health Foundation
E: jason.smith@easternhealth.org.au
T: 03 9895 4992
M: 0467 730 607

Jason joined Eastern Health Foundation in November 2017 and is passionate about philanthropy and public health.

A graduate of the London School of Economics and Political Science, Jason has over a decade of senior philanthropy experience. He has worked on four continents, speaks fluent French and has two young children.

Claire Harrison
Associate Director
claire.harrison@easternhealth.org.au
T: 03 9091 8852

Imran Karim
Senior Philanthropy Manager
imran.karim@easternhealth.org.au
T: 03 9895 4868
M: 0468 544 993

Rebecca Lovell
Personal Assistant to Director, Eastern Health Foundation
Rebecca.lovell@easternhealth.org.au
T: 03 9895 4608

Julie Trickey
Donor Care Coordinator
julie.trickey@easternhealth.org.au
T: 03 9091 8852

Sophia Urbano
Database and Administrative Support Officer

sophia.urbano@easternhealth.org.au
T: 03 9092 6755 

Margie Wood
Bequest Manager
margie.wood@easternhealth.org.au
T: 03 9095 2406