About us


Members of the Eastern Health Foundation Advisory Board represent all areas of the Eastern Health community. The Advisory Board provides valuable assistance to the Foundation in its fundraising efforts, networking and advocacy.

Members of the Advisory Board:

  • Mr Andrew Saunders (Interim Chair)
  • Mr Stuart Alford
  • Mr Robert Chong AM
  • Professor Gabor Kovacs AM
  • Mr Peter Michell
  • Ms Dee Ryall
  • Ms Daniella Sorace
  • Mr John Vita